Diary

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201909:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's Advent Carol Service
12:30St Thomas's Advent Lunch & Posada
Wednesday 4th December 201915:30Village Christmas Tree - Lighting of the Tree
Thursday 5th December 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 8th December 201908:00St Thomas'
Holy Communion
09:30St Thomas' Advent Carol Service
11:15St Martha's
1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
Thursday 12th December 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 15th December 201909:30St Thomas' Advent Prayer
11:15 - 12:15St Martha's Carol Service
16:30 - 17:30St Thomas's Carol Service
Thursday 19th December 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Saturday 21st December 201914:30 - 15:30St Martha's Carol Concert
Sunday 22nd December 201909:30St Thomas'
11:15St Martha's
1 & 3 Sundays of the month: Mattins 2 & 4 & 5 Sundays: Holy Communion
16:00St Thomas': The Christmas Event
Tuesday 24th December 201911:00St Martha's Midnight Communion
Bring a torch and enjoy the walk through the woods to our warm midnight service to welcome in Christmas.
11:30St Thomas's Midnight Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
09:30St Thomas' Christmas Service
11:15St Martha's Christmas Service
Thursday 26th December 201909:30 - 11:30St Thomas': CCC Coffee Morning
Chilworth Care Committee Coffee Morning. Drop in any time around 10 am. The kettle will be on and a warm welcome awaits you!
Sunday 29th December 201909:30St Thomas'
Holy Community
11:15St Martha's
Mattins
<< November